fbpx

We look forward to seeing you soon at the South Carolina Aquarium! Whether purchasing general admission tickets or visiting as a member, please choose the corresponding option below to reserve advance tickets prior to your visit.

Adult tickets (13+)

$34.95

Child tickets (3–12)

$27.95

Toddler (0–2)

Free

Please note, on Aquarium Aglow dates, our building will close at 4 p.m., with the last entry at 2:30 p.m. Click here for a full list of dates.

  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • New Year’s Eve–Saturday, December 31

Aquarium Aglow and light bulb with green sea turtled shaped filament on a background of twinkling blue, purple and green holiday lights.

Aquarium Aglow

See the Aquarium in a whole new light! The wonder of the season comes alive at Aquarium Aglow, elegant evenings of holiday celebration! Installations, from warm and nostalgic to awe-inspiring and contemporary, transform the Aquarium you know and love with tens of thousands of lights. Combined with interactive displays and refreshments (food, wine and beer available for purchase), Aquarium Aglow is an experience sure to become a holiday tradition for many!

BUY TICKETS

Members enjoy unlimited admission for one full year!

JOIN NOW

Customer Service

Our Customer Service Center is open daily from
9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tel. (843) 577-FISH (3474)
Toll Free: (800) 722-6455
information@scaquarium.org

Our Hours

Open daily 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Last entry time is 3:30 p.m.
Closed Thanksgiving Day and December 25,
open 9 a.m.–noon December 24.

View our upcoming events for even more fun!
Sea the difference your donation makes.
X